DOMESTIC SHIPPING INFORMATION (United States Only):
We offer three shipping methods.

  1. Standard Mail: 3-5 days* to continental U.S.
  2. Priority Mail: 2-3 days* to continental U.S.
  3. Express Mail: 1-2 days* to continental U.S.
    *business days

Note: Shipping rates and carrier service providers do change periodically. All options and prices are clearly noted before final purchase.
Shipping Details:

  • we ship packages Monday through Friday (Except Federal/US Postal Holidays)
  • Holiday office schedules may alter package ship date (contact us for specific schedule, shipping deadline, etc)
  • all packages ship from magical Portland, Oregon
  • same day shipping cutoff time is 4 p.m. PST (6 p.m. CST/7 p.m. EST)
  • standard mail is 3 days West Coast, 5 days East Coast (after leaving carrier shipping depot)
  • NOTE: approximate times: weather, strikes, and unforeseen events may alter schedule

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING (Canada, United Kingdom, and Australia Only):
We offer two shipping methods. USPS First Class INTL and USPS Express INTL

  1. Canada: First Class INTL: 5-10 days* | Express INTL: 3-5 days*
  2. United Kingdom: First Class INTL: 6-12 days* | Express INTL: 3-5 days*
  3. Australia: First Class INTL: 6-12 days* | Express INTL: 3-5 days*
    *business days, after clearing customs.

Important: Actual time may vary depending on US Customs traffic. Please allow up to 2 full weeks.

International Buyers Please Note: Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility. Please check with your country’s customs office to determine what these additional costs may be prior to buying.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *